Sara H. Cody, MD
Health Officer and Public Health Director

Michael Balliet
Deputy Director

George Han, MD, MPH
Deputy Health Officer/Infectious Disease and Response Branch Director​

Grace Meregillano, MS
Director of Public Health Nursing Services

Rhonda McClinton-Brown, MPH
Director, Healthy Communities Branch

Michele Seaton
Administrative Services Manager III

Monika Roy, MD, MS
Assistant Health Officer and Communicable Disease Controller

Sarah Rudman, MD, MPH
Assistant Health Officer and STD/HIV Controller​

Vit Kraushaar, MD, MPH
Assistant Health Officer

©2022 County of Santa Clara. All rights reserved.